Flipflops in the Rain


i’ll be the girl backstage at your show…

you should know by now that i’m a teenage girl at heart.

therefore, it should be no surprise to you that i’m going to the lady gaga concert tonight and i’m SUPER STOKED!!!

now, let me just be a snooty music fan for a minute and point out that i’ve liked lady gaga since before it was cool to like lady gaga. i liked her when she had dark hair and the castlemonkey thought she was hot. i actually have vintage gaga in heavy rotation on my ipod, and i’ve been considering a gaga halloween costume since march (mostly because i don’t like wearing pants, but that’s beside the point).

but it wasn’t until her mtv movie awards performance that i got really excited to see her — she’s crazy and she’s nuts and it’s going to be fabulous show.

now watch her do the dirty dirty with hottie vampire eric and be excited with me:

4 Comments

I don’t recall ever saying she was hot, her music was hot tho.

Enjoy.

Comment by Al Castle

mmmmmmmmmm…Eric

Comment by pithycomments

LOVE. Both her, and my darling Eric. 😉

Comment by LiLu

[…] Posts i'll be the girl backstage at your show…I kiss you on the brain in the shadow of a train.and so the lion fell in love with blah blah blah… […]

Pingback by i need more sparkle in my life « Flipflops in the Rain




Comments are closed.



