Flipflops in the Rain


a long time ago, we used to be friends…
February 25, 2008, 9:59 am
Filed under: a few of my favorite things, celebrity worship | Tags: , , ,

In between moving houses, drinking beer at the house, taking pictures of the house, shopping for the house, cleaning for the house, organizing of the house, I’ve been watching veronica mars. lots and lots of veronica mars. since you’ve last seen me, i’ve decided i want to *be* veronica mars. i realize this means i need to stop scaring so easily. and possibly lose 30 pounds. and shrink two inches. and dye my hair blonde. and lose my best friend to a tragic murder scandal. and put my mom in rehab. and work for my dad solving crimes. and go back to high school.

hmm… maybe i haven’t thought this through very carefully.

whatever the case, i heart veronica mars.

2 Comments

Um.. I’m not thrilled abut the murdering of the friend… and since I know what happens, I may have some other issues with this plan. That said, ok V, I’ll be your Mac- except I’m way cuter.

Comment by twogirlsviews

i need to check this show out so i can agree with you or make fun of you.

can i pick your friend that gets to die? k. thx.

Comment by Al Castle




Comments are closed.



