Flipflops in the Rain


hot cocoa, not hot yoga…
October 24, 2007, 5:52 pm
Filed under: fear and loathing, sporty spice | Tags: , , , , ,

it’s that time of year. my sunday post is actually how i’ve felt every day this week. i’m grumpy and lethargic and don’t want to do anything. my exercise routine has tapered off to one or two days a week (which honestly is more than it’s been for years, so i deserve some time to sit around and mope!). i’m crawling out of my skin, and i don’t even really want to talk about myself.

effing rain. i need to move to cabo.

1 Comment

[…] now have sufficient warning for six months of my whiny grumpiness. here’s hoping you find my bitterness charming.) 1 Comment so far Leave a […]

Pingback by ugh, it’s october « Flipflops in the Rain




Comments are closed.



